Flower of Evil Episode List, Release Date, and Cast

    Flower of Evil is one of the newest South Korean drama coming this summer. Flower of Evil is a thriller-drama TV show directed by Kim Cheol Kyu, a well-known director because of his previous projects such as the Confession, Mother, and Chicago Typewriter drama series. This new South Korean drama series will be broadcasted on tv. Just like the other drama show, it will also be available online for fans who don’t have access to the South Korean channel.

    Flower of Evil

    Flower of Evil Synopsis

    The story follows Baek Hee Sung, who appears as an ideal husband. Baek Hee Sung married Cha Ji Won who is working as a detective. The couple got a daughter named Baek Eun Ha. While Baek Hee Sung seems to be the perfect father and husband, he’s hiding his cruel past using another person’s identity. The man deceived his wife and due to the nature of Cha Ji Won, she slowly discovered the truth about his husband.

    Flower of Evil Episode List

    Flower of Evil has a total of 16 episodes. The first episode of Flower of Evil premieres on July 29, 2020. You can check the following links to watch the episode online.

    Episode No.Release Date
    Episode 1July 29, 2020
    Episode 2July 30, 2020
    Episode 3August 5, 2020
    Episode 4August 6, 2020
    Episode 5August 12, 2020
    Episode 6August 13, 2020
    Episode 7August 19, 2020
    Episode 8August 20, 2020
    Episode 9August 26, 2020
    Episode 10August 27, 2020
    Episode 11September 2, 2020
    Episode 12September 3, 2020
    Episode 13September 9, 2020
    Episode 14September 10, 2020
    Episode 15September 16, 2020
    Episode 16September 17, 2020

    Flower of Evil Characters and Casts

    Main Role

    • Lee Joon Gi as Baek Hee Sung
    • Moon Chae Won as Cha Ji Won
    • Seo Hyun Woo as Kim Moo Jin
    • Jang Hee Jin as Do Hae Soo

    Supporting Role

    • Jung Seo Yeon as Baek Eun Ha
    • Son Jong Hak as Baek Man Woo
    • Jo Kyung Sook as Moon Young Ok
    • Choi Young Joon as Choi Jae Sub
    • Kim Soo Oh as I’m Ho Joon
    • I’m Na Young as Do Hae Soo (Young)
    • Jung Taek Hyun as Kim Moo Jin (Young)
    • Ju Ye Eun as Reporter Joo
    • Shin Hyun Jong as Noh Man Shik
    • Hong Seo Joon as a Police captain
    • Kim Ji Hoon
    • Choi Byung Mo
    • Nam Ki Ae as Kong Mi Ja
    • Yoon Byung Hee
    • Choi Dae Hoon as Lee Woo Cheol
    • Yang Hye Jin as Kang Pil Young
    • I’m Chul Hyung as Yoon Sang Pil

    Guest Role

    • Jeon Eun Mi as Resident

    Watch Online Trailer

    No Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *